About MTS

Dear friends,

We are working in the telecommunications industry which is strategic for the country development and indispensable for resolving a wide range of everyday and business tasks of any person. All kinds of services rendered by MTS, such as mobile and fixed -line telephony, Internet access, have long been firmly established in the “consumer basket” of every Russian.

Our work is aimed not only at rendering high-quality, beneficial and convenient services to the customers, as well as ensuring high service level, but we are also constantly looking ahead: MTS opens up the doors to innovative future for the customers by improving services and launching their advanced versions on the market, as today our subscribers can quickly find the right information in the Internet, go shopping, pay for travels, buy tickets for concerts and movies, manage their finances and make many other useful and interesting things with the help of a mobile phone. We consider this only the beginning and are planning for further progress!

Our goal is to make sure that MTS customers could use the opportunities offered by modern mobile technology in full, while not limiting them in communication. A highly professional MTS team implements new ideas and projects daily so that our customers in any region and of any income could use communication services as much as they want and like not bearing any unforeseen costs.

Join MTS, stay with us for many years and you will always be one step ahead, as we know, understand and appreciate you striving to anticipate your expectations!

Sincerely, Andrey Dubovskov,
MTS PJSC President

Что такое МТС

Уважаемые друзья!

Мы работаем в отрасли телекоммуникаций — стратегической для развития страны и незаменимой для решения широкого круга повседневных и бизнес-задач каждого человека. Все виды сервисов, которые предоставляет МТС, — мобильная и фиксированная связь, доступ в Интернет, — уже давно прочно вошли в «потребительскую корзину» каждого россиянина.

Смысл нашей работы — не только в обеспечении клиентов качественными, выгодными и удобными услугами, высоким уровнем обслуживания. Мы постоянно смотрим вперед, совершенствуя сервисы, запуская на рынок передовые услуги. Так, МТС открывает для клиентов двери в инновационное будущее, и уже сегодня с помощью мобильного телефона наши абоненты оперативно находят в сети нужную информацию, совершают покупки, оплачивают проезд на транспорте, покупают билеты на концерты и в кино, управляют своими финансами и делают много других полезных и интересных вещей. В планах у нас гораздо больше!

Наша цель — сделать так, чтобы клиенты МТС в полной мере могли использовать те возможности, которые предоставляют современные технологии мобильной связи, не ограничивая себя в общении. Высокопрофессиональная команда МТС ежедневно реализует новые идеи и проекты, чтобы наши клиенты в любом регионе и с любым достатком могли пользоваться услугами связи столько, сколько им нужно и нравится, и при этом не несли непредвиденных затрат.

Присоединяйтесь к МТС, оставайтесь с нами на долгие годы, и Вы всегда будете на шаг впереди — мы знаем, понимаем, ценим Вас и стремимся предвосхищать Ваши ожидания!

С уважением, Андрей Дубовсков,
Президент ПАО «МТС»